Hey Tough Cookie

20 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
A New Look For Fun

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Yes, I Probably Will Shank You

SKIN: Rockberry – Kalista
HAIR: Amg Budoir – Holly in Auburn
TOP: Skream! – Wonder Bra in Yellow
JEANS: X Plosion – Dirty Jeans in Black
NECKLACE: Ha! – And their Faith is Firm in Silver
BRACELET: Mandala – Takara Bangle in Black
FACE MASK: Dari’s Haus – Lockable Blindfold Gag
BELT: Sey – Snake Leather Belt w Pouch in Black
EARS: Panda Express – Sad Elf Ears Thorned
TATTOO: Garden of Ku – Rock & Beers
SHOES: Avz – Wrapped Boots in Black
POSES: Don’t Freak Out

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jay Gordon – Slept so long
One of my fave songs.. EVER

I’ve slept so long without you
It’s tearing me apart too
How’d it get this far
Playing games with this old heart
I’ve killed a million petty souls
But I couldn’t kill you

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Surprisingly… I have nothing to say right now. ROFL!

One Response to “Hey Tough Cookie”

  1. Inka Mexicola September 22, 2010 at 9:00 am #

    Hello! My name is Inka, I am a new skin store owner, and I want to announce you that I have gifts every week and realistic eyes with 25L$ per colour. I have olso a free skin, or discounted for 50L$, the other are from 299L$. So, if you wanna review my gifts, you can come by. I’ll be very glad to see you there. Kisses and take care~

Leave a comment