So I Turn You On….

25 Apr

TODAY’s LOOK:
That’s Nice..Thanks!
So I Turn You On....

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: LeLutka – New in Bournville (Thora Charron)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
TATTOO: Skream – Scattered Hearts (Jacqueline Cliassi – Store Closed)
LIPSTICK: Pink Fuel – Shine Lipstick in Pink (Mochi Milena – Group Gift)
EYELINER: cStar Limited – Cat Liner in Jester Cat (cStarLimited)
EARRINGS: A&Ana’s Jewellery – White Hope Earrings (Anastazja Brimm)
NECKLACE: Yummy – Vintage Camera Necklace (Polyester Partridge)
TOP: Tee*fy – Elyse Wrapped Tucked Tank in Sunny (Azure Electricteeth)
MESH BOOTY: Luck Inc – Phat Azz (CK Winx)
PANTS: Suicidal Unborn – B Boop Shorts in Blue (Eleanor Cyberstar)
FEET: SLink – Av-Enhance Female High Feet (Siddean Munro)
SHOES: Hucci – Talasea Sandal (Eboni Khan)

TODAY’s SONG:
Keri Hilson ft. Lil Wayne – Turnin Me On

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I walk into a club my friend was DJing at dressed like this the other day. He IMs me and says “Wow, you’re looking incredibly sexy tonight”, I joke that I’m always sexy and he doesn’t look at me. Then I realized I had the booty on, pouty lips and big hair. Oh men! One of my favorite shoes ever, Hucci is really on point with her shoe game, I’m sad I didn’t get the boots from the last 21 Shoes event but damn are these sandals amazeballs.

Leave a comment