She’s Got A Phat Azz…

24 Apr

TODAY’s LOOK:
And She Works It
She's Got A Phat Azz...

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: Exile – Hearts Don’t Break Even in Wildcards (Kavar Cleanslate)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
TATTOO: Skream – Scattered Hearts (Jacqueline Cliassi – Store Closed)
LIPSTICK: Pink Fuel – Shine Lipstick in Pink (Mochi Milena – Group Gift)
EYELINER: cStar Limited – Cat Liner in Jester Cat (cStarLimited)
NECKLACE: Mandala – Taiga Necklace (Kikunosuke Eel)
RINGS: Le Primitif – Dynasty Ring in Sterling Silver(Yani Tryce)
TOP: Eaters Coma – Slashed Tank in White (Kumii Yoshikawa)
MESH BOOTY: Luck Inc – Phat Azz (CK Winx)
PANTS: Suicidal Unborn – Studded Leggings in Lipstick (Eleanor Cyberstar)
FEET: SLink – Av-Enhance Female High Feet (Siddean Munro)
SHOES: Reign – Monarch Heels (Kenadeecole)

TODAY’s SONG:
Kavinsky – Nightcall

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Kai is a bad influence.. bad bad bad!!! For months I’ve been debating on whether or not I get a Phat Azz, every time I try on the demo I hem and haw that it looks already like my shape. I also would have to buy new stuff with appliers to wear with my Azz. Kai then goes out, buys a Cute Azz, falls heads over heals in love with it and demands I buy one too. She gifted me with a Phat Azz (go big or go home) and a Pink Fuel skin applier for it. Seriously, no one has a better sister than I do! So now I’ve been all sorts of obsessed with my Azz for the past few weeks and haven’t been able to take it off yet!

Speaking of Pink Fuel, the lipsticks she released as a group gift.. OMG! LOVE!! They’re so perfectly pouty I’ve been wearing them non-stop! I hope she releases a full line of them because they’re so amazing!

Leave a Reply

