Spring Is In The Air

19 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
And I Love The Smell of Fresh Cut Grass

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: Exile – Quiet Afterthought in Naturals (Kavar Cleanslate)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
TATTOO: Skream – Scattered Hearts (Jacqueline Cliassi – Store Closed)
NECKLACE: Paper Couture – Long Beaded Bow Necklace (Cora Lu)
RING: Magic Nook – Starry Night Double Ring in Silver (Ayumi Cassini)
BRACELET: Muse – Claris Pearl and Diamond Bracelet in Silver (Caliah Lyon)
DRESS: Ionic – Alice Dress in Geometric Cream (Lakua Arriaga)
ANKLE BOWS: Leonard – Ankle Bow Ties in White (Lady Leonard)
FEET: SLink – Av-Enhance Female High Feet (Siddean Munro)
SHOES: CandyDoll – Gossa (Rebeca Dembo)

TODAY’s SONG:
Calvin Harris – Feel So Close
I dig this song!

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Is it officially Spring yet? Here in California it is, I’ve been treated to 70-80 degree days for the past few weeks and I adore it. I threw my Uggs into the closet along with the winter coats and brought out my pretty sandals, flip flops and light hoodies. I’m also excited to wear dresses again. It’s really the little things that makes me happy.

I saw a cute boy at The Men’s Dept while there with my Sissy Kai one day, so I grabbed him and said “Hey, you’re cute! Let me use your body to take a picture!” So I did! Thanks Maxtor Frisk for letting me use your body as I please! Hmmm, I’m thinking I should start randomly pick up pretty pixels to take pictures with, that would be fun! My Sissy Kai took the couple shot for us and did all the editing, I adore it! I feel like going on an Easter Egg hunt or something because I’m so into the feel of the picture. Spring really is my favorite time of year!

I fell in love with this dress after popping into Chapter Four to grab something completely unrelated. I had to grab a demo and was so glad I did, I love how girly it is, the light geometric design on the bodice is subtle but so interesting. This is the first Ionic item in my inventory and what a fantastically sweet piece to add to the craziness I have going on in there.

One Response to “Spring Is In The Air”

  1. Slice March 19, 2014 at 4:18 pm #

    Where’s my Spring?? I want it toooo!

Leave a comment