Sexy In The City

6 Oct

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Old Friends Who Make Life Worth It

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Girl’s Night Out

Top To Bottom:

On Fai:
SKIN: Rockberry – Uma C Light
MAKEUP: Kyoot – Autumn Feline Makeup Pack in Woodsmoke
HAIR: Truth – Aloha
TOP: DeLa – Oversized sweater “Lita” in Red
SKIRT: DeLa – Knit Dress with chain belt “Ellie” Brown-belt
NECKLACE: EarthStones – Caged Heart in Gold/Garnet
SHOES: Maitreya – Verve in Black
POSE: Glitterati

On Kai:
SKIN: Rockberry – Kalista S natural, brown brows
HAIR: TRUTH – Brit in Auburn
EYES: MADesigns – Naturals in Green Swept Away
LASHES: Glam – Regina 07
SHIRT: Suicidal Unborn – Rockabilly jacket in Black
PANTS: Decoy – Genesis 10 capri in White
BRACELETS: Shiny Things, Hippie deluxe, black
WATCH: Calypso Giano – Love is a Gamble watch
SHOES: Kalnins – Boudoir
POSE: Slash Me Poses

On Bubs:
SKIN: MonS – Neu Skin Series / Likit – RedLip (TDR Blue)
MAKEUP: Kyoot – Autumn Feline Makeup Pack in Basic Black
HAIR: Fri.Day – Tatum 2 in Thoughtful Brown
TOP: Tart – Tania in Black (part of outfit)
PANTS: Miel – Mo Pocket Pants in Driftwood
TATTOO: Skream! – Sarang Hae Yo
BANGLES: Ys&Ys – Bone Bangles (TDR)
EARRINGS: Glow Studio – Long Feather Earrings (TDR Blue)
BOW: Miel – Elle Uber Bow
SHOES: Maitreya Gold – Salience in Cerise
POSE: Fri.Day

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Paradiso Girls – Patron Tequila
HYPED!!

I’m on Patron, Tequila
I’m drunk on Margarita [on Margaritas]
That Patron, Tequila [that Patron]
Me and my mamacita (yeah! ) [me and my mamacita]
Hey girl (hey girl)
Where’s your drink?

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It’s been such a long time since I’ve taken a pic with my Sissy Kai, probably 2 years or so! We used to have a blog together and sometimes, I can’t even think that far back, I went through it today and damn, I’ve changed a lot! Time flies, but I’m glad to have her back in SL <33, the BW pic was edited by Kai and she’s SUCH an amazing photoshopper, check out her flickr

2 Responses to “Sexy In The City”

  1. Kairo Lange October 6, 2010 at 12:03 pm #

    Too funny…after we did this pic I also went and looked back through the old blog. All I can say is, Wow am I glad i switched to Photoshop!

  2. Ronin Giles October 10, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    Ronin Giles is said to approve this picture…

Leave a Reply

