Am I Sweet Enough

12 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
To Give You Cavities Baby?

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR BASE: BooN – Cornrows Hair Base in Brown (Boo Nakamura)
HAIR: LeLutka – Neu in Bournville (Thora Charron)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
TATTOO: Skream – Scattered Hearts (Jacqueline Cliassi – Store Closed)
EARRINGS: A&Ana – White Hope Earrings (Anastazja Brimm)
RINGS: Mandala – Polly Rings in Lavender (Kikunosuke Eel)
PUPPY: Birdy – Puggles in Piggy (Nina Helix/Tyr Rozenblum – The Arcade Gatcha)
TOP: Boom – Hello Girl Ruffle Top in Blush (Aranel Ah – Collabor88)
SKIRT: Overhigh – Serena Skirt in Blue (Marry Lemur)
FEET: SLink – Av-Enhance Female High Feet (Siddean Munro)
SHOES: CandyDoll – Gossa (Rebeca Dembo)

TODAY’s SONG:
Snoop Dog ft. Pharrell – Beautiful
MERCY.. can Pharrell be any finer??

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I think the world, or at least most of my RL world knows what a huge… HUGE crush I have on Pharrell. He’s so damn fine, so talented and so amazing! I adore his body and his look so hardcore, I want an SL version of him so bad! Any guys up to the task!? I actually go for that type in RL, darker skin, bald, pretty smile and thin, I love my boys thin and cut! I can’t stand bulky muscles. Wait, why was I even talking about Pharrell? I think it’s because I was listening to the song and was filled but utter lust. LUST!

I’m also lusting so hard for this outfit, esp the skirt, I adore that skirt! I bought it the morning of Collabor88 and was searching my inventory desperately for something to wear with it. I popped into Collabor88 and saw the Boom half shirts and knew it was an outfit matched in heaven, oh yea! I’m stupidly obsessed with everything from head to toe and have been rocking this outfit for the past few days. I just refuse to change out of it. A few of more days I suppose I’ll have to figure something new out but until then, catch me in-game and this is what I’ll be rocking!

As per Strawberry Singh’s New To Me meme last week, I’m so proud of myself for finding and blogging new stores as well. This is the first time I’ve had products from Overhigh, Birdy, A&Ana and Boon not only on my blog but on my body. I’m notorious for sticking to brands I know and love because I trust the quality of the workmanship behind it. Though lately I’ve been buying lots of pieces from teeny tiny stores and I’m glad I can document them in this visual inventory I have through this blog. Makes finding things so much easier. Yea, I forget what I buy all the time!

Leave a Reply

