All I Ask

8 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
Is That You Love Me

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: Elikatira – Studio in Colour 09 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
EYE SHADOW: The Plastik – Fauxe Makeup in Heavy Metal (Aikea Rieko)
BRACELETS: Mandala – Okaki Bracelet in Black (Kikunosuke Eel)
NECKLACE 1: Mandala – Kamayara Dogtag Necklace in Silver (Kikunosuke Eel)
NECKLACE 2: Mandala – Sagarmatha Necklace in Silver (Kikunosuke Eel)
RING: Magic Nook – Starry Night Double Ring in Silver (Ayumi Cassini)
HEADPHONES: Canimal – Blingphones in Gold (Canimal Zephyr)
TOP: Boom – Traveler Tee in Love Me v2 (Aranel Ah)
JEANS: Luck Inc. – Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash in Dark Blue (CK Winx)
SHOES: Ison – Carazon Boots in Gray (Harry Hyx)

TODAY’s SONG:
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know?

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I wore this on Valentines day, I know, VDAY was many moons ago, but you know how I am with blogging! I’m surprised I’ve been feeling the want to do it lately. Actually, I know it’s because I’ve just acquired a TONS of new items! My inventory has certainly swelled in the past few weeks due to new releases, Whore Couture, Collab88, The Arcade and spending more time in-game doing my favorite activity, SHOPPING! Everyday I make a new outfit and save it away for a time when I’m not quite so creative and need something cute to wear. The items that have grown the fastest are shoes and hairs. It seems I have gone on quiet a hair binge at Elikatira, Lelutka and Exile, of course we can’t even mention the numerous fat packs of shoes I’ve been picking up lately as well. I’m excited to show them off soon. Just need the time to take pics, edit and blog. Which knowing me, the desire comes and goes. I just have to be online when the desire is strong and bang out 3 or 4 pictures to be blogged later on.

Leave a Reply

