Baby, It’s Cold Outside

16 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
Can We Stay In?

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: Lamb – Desire Lines in Blush (Lamb Bellic)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
SCARF: Mr Poet – Wide Scarf (hiwinyu Fazuku)
TOP: Tres Blah – Half Tucked Tee in Peach (Julliette Westerburg)
UNDERSHIRT: FriDay – Henley Hoodie in Wine (Darling Monday)
PANTS: coldLogic – Meester Jeggings in Sky (coldLogic)
BOOTS: Elikatira – Secret Boots in Slate Grey (Elikapeka Tiramisu)

TODAY’s SONG:
John Newman – Love Me Again

It’s unforgivable,
I stole and burnt your soul
Is that what demons do

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’ve been itching to blog lately because my Sissy Kai made me buy many shoes these past 2 weeks. I wanted to show them off since I’ve been making so many outfits, then I look in my SL Picture folder and see this gem of a shot. Apparently, weeks ago I must have taken photos, edited them and made a compile to post but never did! It made me laugh and I figure I can take pictures of the new outfits another day. Instead I will just be a lazy girl and post what’s already done.

Leave a Reply

