My Favorite Obsession

26 Jul

TODAY’s LOOK:
Can Only Be You

SKIN: Belleza – Jade in Medium (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Wasabi Pills – Tanya in Jellyfish (MissAllSunday Lemon)
HAIR ACCESSORY: Boom – Tiare in Canary (Aranel Ah)
EYELINER: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no.03 (Amberly Boccaccio)
EYELINER 2: cStar Limited – Cat Liner in Jester Cat (cStarLimited)
BLUSH: Tuli – Rosy Cheeks 2 (old group gift – Tuli Asturias)
FRECKLES: E – Beauty Marks & Freckles (Emmatrue)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
TATTOO: Skream! – Scattered Hearts (Store Closed – Jacqueline Cliassi)
EARRINGS: Zaara – Ansuka Pearl Drop Earrings (Zaara Kohime)
BRACELETS: League – Pearls & Lace Bracelet (Nena Janus)
TOP: Tee*fy – Bella Ruffles Camisole in Posy (Azure Electricteeth)
PANTS: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Pastel in Yellow (Onyx LeShelle)
SHOES: Miel – Espadrilles Striped Bright (Miel Nirvana)
POSE: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

TODAY’s SONG:
Thirty Seconds To Mars – Up In the Air
Love this song!!

You were the love of my life
Darkness the light
This is a portrait of the tortured you and I
Is this the, is this the, is this the end
I wrap my hands around your neck
so tight with love, love, love

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Since I came back to blogging (more or less) I’ve been wearing nothing but yellow. I can’t help it! Yellow is my favorite color and I wear it often in RL! I’m sure eventually I’ll have a look without yellow in it, but today is NOT the day! I didn’t get a chance to do a close up on Belleza’s Jade skin on my other post so I had to do it today. How gorgeous is this!?? I wonder if it’ll be released in a full line, I love Asian inspired skins and can’t wait to grab it in Tan or Deep Tan. I have lots to ramble about today, but will reign it in because I seem to have too much to do and not enough time to talk about everything!

Leave a Reply

