Never Too Cold To be Cute

7 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
Brrr.. So Cold!

SKIN: CandyDoll – Alessia (Rebeca Dembo)
HAIR: Maitreya – Sasha in Ash Blond (Onyx LeShelle)
TOP: Tres Blah – Peek-a-boo Vneck in Grey (Julliette Westerburg)
JACKET: Fir & Mna – The Dorset Coat in Charcoal (Rob1977 Moonites)
JEANS: Tart – Low Rise Ripped Jeans in Dark Denim (Nessinger Loveless)
SCARF: Mr Poet – Wide Scarf (hiwinyu Fazuku)
BELT: Pepper – Spike Belt (Danni Pfeffer)
RING: Ey:No – White Rose Ring (Andreaa Umino)
SHOES: Kao – Suede Fringe Boots in Ash (Kao Sands)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

TODAY’s SONG:
Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal
LOOOOOVE this remake!

She was sitting at the table
He could see she was unable
So she ran into the bedroom
She was struck down
It was her doom

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Winter finally happened. It’s been so cold here lately, in the high 60s. Don’t laugh, that’s chilly cold to me! I’m a Californian, what can I say? It’s not too bad just yet, mostly cold nights but that gives me an excuse to crawl into his bed more often and cuddle. Best heat is always body heat! I’ve been pulling my sweaters and jackets out of storage and layering my clothes in RL and SL. It’s funny how I dress my avi in winter gear when we all know it’s forever 90 degrees in our perfect virtual world. I do love winter fashion, especially scarves. My mom just knitted me the cutest scarf here in RL and I’m actively searching for something similar so I can rock it in-world also.

My break is fast approaching so I’m going to try to post as much as I can this next week.

One Response to “Never Too Cold To be Cute”

  1. roningiles November 14, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    Pfft high 60s is not all that cold… The Ro hath spoken!

Leave a Reply

