52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites

6 Nov

Last post for the 52 WoC challenge, Luna asked us to list out 15 favorite posts we’ve done for this challenge. Using the Mosaic Maker from BigHugeLabs I’ve listed my top 15 in no particular order, but I did choose posts where I’ve loved the entire look, the way I’ve edited the picture, where I felt I completely embraced the color and did the best I could to present it! I’ve also linked the weeks to the original posts for outfit details if you need them!

For some reason the Mosaic Maker kept cutting off my head in these 3 shots, so I separated them from the other to keep my head in the shot!

From left to right:
Week 51: Cream , Week 43: Liver and Week 37: Lemon

For the “big” collage… I’m definitely digging all the colors and the hard work we’ve put into the challenge this year!

First Row:
Week 48: Moss Green, Week 30: Ruby and Week 29: Neon Carrot

Second Row:
Week 21: White, Week 20: Sky Blue and Week 15: Red

Third Row:
Week 13: Emerald, Week 11: Indigo and Week 10: Sienna

Fourth Row:
Week 7: Cerise, Week 5: Sepia and Week 1: Grey

I think I did pretty well 😉

TODAY’s SONG:
The Ting Tings – Shut Up and Let Me Go

Shut up and let me go
This hurts, I tell you so
For the last time you will kiss my lips
Now Shut up and let me go
Your jeans were once so clean
I bet you changed your wardrobe since we met

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites”

  1. Ayako Firecaster November 9, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    I love the pictures you chose Bubbles. Your red is just stunning!

Leave a Reply

