Nothing Seems Clear These Days

2 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
I Need An Escape

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Sorry Asia – Tribal 1 in Sea (Lapik Perlman)
HAIR: Elikatira – Changes in Brown 08 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
TOP: Izzie’s – Cassette Top in Pink/Cyan (Izzie Button, Perfect Wardrobe)
SWEATER: Boom – Wrong Size Cardi in Doll Pink (Aranel Ah)
LEGGINGS: Aoharu – Hard Crash Leggings in Black (Machang Pichot)
NAILS: Rezipsa Loc – Taste The Rainbow (Rezipsa Luckstone)
NECKLACE: Izzie’s – Microphone Necklace (Izzie Button, Perfect Wardrobe)
BELT: Pepper – Fishy Belt Glitter (Danni Pfeffer)
SHOES: Bax – Prestige Boots in Black (Bax Coen)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

TODAY’s SONG:
Daughtry – Over You

You took a hammer to these walls
Dragged the memories down the hall
Packed your bags and walked away
There was nothing I could say,
And when you slammed the front door shut
A lot of other’s opened up
So did my eyes so I could see
That you never were the best for me

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
My ex sends me an email asking to meet for coffee and also announces that he’s engaged. We haven’t spoken or seen each other since our break up almost 1.5 years ago and although I no longer have feelings for him, I feel sad. I don’t understand why, I can’t seem to pinpoint it and I don’t have any reason to be. But I feel it. Hopefully the feeling will go away soon. I don’t want anything to do with him and I stopped crying over him a long time ago, I just wish he’d leave me alone and stop trying so desperately to make up for his cheating and wanting to be a part of my life again. I don’t want him anywhere near my life.

In other news, it’s been a long time since I’ve done a compilation picture. Lately I’ve only done singles, mostly because it’s easy and quick, but I have some time this week so I figured, why not. I do like the look of compilation pictures, esp since my graphic card isn’t the best so my outdoor shots aren’t as pretty!

Leave a Reply

