Sometimes Life Goes Too Fast

31 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
Could Barely Move Today

SKIN: CandyDoll – Alessia (Rebeca Dembo)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 6 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Truth – Ava in Seaspray (Truth Hawks)
INNER SHIRT: Boom – Sport Tee in Doll Pink (Aranel Ah)
OUTER SHIRT: Aoharu – Roll up Open Shirt in Check001 (Machang Pichot)
JEANS: Luck Inc. – Tyra Jeans in Starlet Wash Dark Blue (CK Winx)
GLASSES: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses (Noam Sprocket)
WATCH: Miel – Troupe Watch (Miel Nirvana)
BELT: Naith Smit Design – Rock’n’Rolla Revolver Belt in White (Naith Smit)
SHOES: CoCo – Thong Sandal in Natural (cocoro Lemon)
POSE: Iris M. for This is a Fawn (Iris Miliandrovic)

TODAY’s SONG:
3 Doors Down – Kryptonite

I watched the world float to the
Dark side of the moon
After all I knew it had to be something
To do with you
I really don’t mind what happens now and then
As long as you’ll be my friend at the end

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It was literally a Lazy Sunday for me today, on and offline. I’ve turned my blog from styled outfits and pictures to a “this is what I’m wearing today” type blog. I’ve definitely become more casual as my time in SL goes on. Some days, I log in and barely leave my skybox. Today was one of those days, though there were so many fantastic sales going on, I couldn’t bring myself to fight the lag for the amazing sale at Belleza and Elikatira. I love both stores, though I love a discount, I hate lag more so. I’ll just buy their stuff full price, I do already!

Not much rambling on my part today. Too lazy to type..or think. 😉

Leave a Reply

