Sometimes I Have Bad Girl Tendencies

21 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
Will You Bring Me Home To Your Mom?

SKIN: CandyDoll – Alessia (Rebeca Dembo)
HAIR: Exile – Nyx in Earth (Kavar Cleanslate)
TOP: Avale – Montreal in Pink & Black (Amara Myoo and Hilary1200 Allen)
SKIRT: Luck Inc. – Mini High Waisted Skirt in Alligator Black (CK Winx)
EARRINGS: Glow Studio – Bitterness Earrings (Linka Demina)
NAILS/BRACELET: Mandala – Takara in Buddha Black (Kikunosuke Eel)
TIGHTS: MStyle – Ears Tights Black (Mikee Mokeev)
SHOES: MStyle – Goshi Pumps in Pink Panther (Mikee Mokeev)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

TODAY’s SONG:
Nouvelle Vague – Too Drunk to Fuck
Have I ever been too drunk??
hmmmm

But now I am jaded
You’re out of luck
I’m rolling down the stairs
Too drunk to fuck

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Sometimes I get review packs or gifts packs from different designers out of no where. I don’t ask for anything, but if someone wants to gift me, then I am more than appreciative, unfortunately with my schedule lately, it’s been hard for me to get through everything and blog all the things I like. Be patient with me please!! Sometimes I get things that aren’t necessarily my style, I do feel bad for not featuring it, but I am not the be all say all, just because it doesn’t fit me doesn’t mean it won’t be loved by others.

Avale dropped a few things on me this past week, it’s a new store to me. I really like this Montreal top here, it’s completely prim and I thought it would be easy to fit my shape. My body is a bit thicker, but my bustline is tiny, when I stretch it out, it doesn’t seem to fit my boobs very well. Yes my shape is slightly weird lol, maybe I should up my teensy chest! After maneuvering for a few mins longer, I finally got the perfect fit and I must say, it’s very cute! I dig the fallen straps, very sexy and perfect for teasing your boy. I paired it with a high waist skirt, because for some reason, the top screamed for a high waist skirt. I still have to look through the huge gift bag I got, but there were some cute night wear that I glanced at briefly and possibly will use for a shoot at another date. Check out their website for more clothes or just pop down to the store in-world.

Leave a Reply

