I Want A Summer That Lasts Forever

12 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
Fall? NEVER!

SKIN: Tres Blah – Dewy Skin (Julliette Westerburg, at Collabor88)
EYES: Croire – Ingenious Eyes (Emily Kaestner)
HAIR: Sixty-Nine – Bell 02 in Platinum Blonde (Kumii Yoshikawa)
TOP: Leri Miles Designs – Tally Top in Orange Turquoise (Leri Miles)
SHORTS: League – Booty Shorts in Light Blue (Nena Janus)
NECKLACE: EarthStones – Figure 8 Necklace in Silver/Moonstone (Abraxxa Anatine)
BRACELETS: Boom – Bohemian Bangles in Dirty Martini (Jacqueline Cliassi)
SHOES: CoCo – Thong Sandal in Natural (cocoro Lemon)
POSE: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

TODAY’s SONG:
Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
Am I a perv if I’ve seen Pete Wendtz’s
penis? ROFL.

I am an arms dealer
Fitting you with weapons in the form of words
And I don’t really care which side wins
As long as the room keeps singing
That’s just the business I’m in

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It’s been this weird crazy weather in my area, one day it’s super sunny and 80 degrees, the next day it’s 50, gloomy and storming. I know it’s considered fall now, but the 80 degrees weather reminds me of summer and how much I love hot weather. I like the days that seem to last forever, warm nights and the hope that it all lasts forever. I was born in the summer under a water sign, maybe that’s why those hot months in the middle year makes me the happiest. Damn it, why does summer have to end?

2 Responses to “I Want A Summer That Lasts Forever”

  1. roningiles October 15, 2011 at 3:39 am #

    Summer has ended per Ronin Giles! This was a ridiculously difficult summer, so the Ro has spoken!

  2. Bubbles Komachi October 15, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    WTH! Where did you just come from!?? This summer was perfectly lovely thank you very much! btw… I miss the RO!

Leave a Reply

