It’s So Hard Being This Cute….

11 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
ROFL!! Really It Is!

SKIN: Tres Blah – Dewy Skin (Julliette Westerburg, at Collabor88)
EYES: Plastik – VaeColl in Senn (Aikea Rieko)
HAIR: LeLutka – Blythe in Marilyn (Thora Charron)
DRESS: Paper.Doll – Charley in Sage (Zoey Gabardini)
NECKLACE: TFG – Anchor Necklace (Cattiva Vita, old TFG gift)
TATTOO: Actchio – Peony Dragon (Silver Milneaux)
SHOES: J’s – Platform Pumps in Pink (JB Gazov)
POSE: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

TODAY’s SONG:
Korn – Coming Undone


choke, choke again
I thought my demons were my friends
getting me in the end
they’re out to get me
since I was young
I’ve tasted sorrow on my tounge
and this sweet chugga gun
does not protect me

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I finally got a chance to pop into Collabor88, mostly to just pick up the 2 skins by Tres Blah. My first Tres Blah skins ever, I’m not sure what took me so long to grab some. If you’ve been reading my blog, you’ll see that I’m a hard-core Belleza girl (plus Tricky is really sweet!) and mostly rock his skins. Recently I’ve fallen for CandyDoll’s Jessie and Apple May’s Catalina, although I find myself buy skins from a few different sources, I seem to always fall back onto Belleza. I am utterly in lust with this Tres Blah skin! I love the dewy young innocent face, the slightly pouty mouth and the sheer eye makeup, it’s very lovely, though I usually wear a much darker skin, I don’t mind this shade. It screams for me to be a blond and I happily obliged with the Blythe hair I’m so obsessed with.

Leave a Reply

