I Am Everything You Deserve

7 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
Too Damn Cute!

SKIN: Belleza – Chloe (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: LeLutka – Blythe in Sweeden (Thora Charron)
TOP: Kyoot – Last Thread Tank in Blue (Saeya Nyanda)
BRA: Kyoot – Soft Words Lingerie in White (Saeya Nyanda)
PANTS: Artilleri – Betsy Pants in Black (Antonia Marat)
JACKET: Fishy Strawberry – Fluffy Open Cardigan in Desert Sand (Fae Eriksen)
NECKLACE: Izzie’s – Bead Necklace in Purple (Izzie Button)
BRACELETS: Zaara – Pallav Clear Bracelets (Zaara Kohime)
SHOES: J’s – Platform Pumps in Pink (JB Gazov)
POSE: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

TODAY’s SONG:
Breaking Benjamin – Breath
How amazing is this song!?
Slowly getting back into my
rocker side for music.

So sacrifice yourself
And let me have what’s left
I know that I can find
The fire in your eyes
I’m going all the way
Get away please

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It seems like it’s been forever since I’ve been shopping in SL, it gave me a chance to re-use a lot of things I had in my inventory, so that’s been great, but there are a few things I’ve been salivating after that finally became mine this week! Lot’s of LeLutka hairs, Sixt-Nine hairs, Fishy Strawberry clothes, Kyoot clothes, new poses and a bunch of little things here and there. Sixty-Nine is closing its doors permanently (sad panda!)on Oct 20th, all their hair packs are 150Ls or 99Ls for group members, just don’t forget your group tag. I’m going to miss Kumi’s creations, hopefully she’ll be back to creating gorgeousness again!

I know I’m late to the game with posting LeLutka’s latest hairs. I was broke deng it, but now that I am in possession of Blythe, I see what the fuss is about, I friggin’ LOVE this hair! I love the volume, I love the shape, I love the color.. it just SCREAMS for me to be a blonde. Adore it hardcore! The fluffy cardi from Fishy Strawberry is fully sculpted, how awesome is that!?

Leave a Reply

