52 Weeks of Color: Moss Green

1 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
Perfect Saturday Morning

SKIN: Apple May Designs – Catalina (Apple May)
HAIR: Elikatira – Hye in Blonde 07 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
TANK: Suicidal Unborn – Basic Top in White (Eleanor Cyberstar)
UNDIES: HooT – Cutie Pea Panties in Green Tartan (Averie Larnia)
SHIRT: Mr Poet – Off Shoulder Shirt in Black (hiwinyu Fazuku)
SHOES: Miel – Puddle Boots in Army (Mika Nieuport)
POSE: xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo)

TODAY’s SONG:
Soul II Soul – Back to Life
Still love this song so many decades
later, you can’t put a time
limit on good music!

back to life
back to the day we have
lets end this foolish game
hear me out
don’t let me waste away
make up your mind
so I know where I stand

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I can’t express how much I love Miel, they always have the cutest jewelery, clothes and of course shoes! I picked these rubber boots up at the last 50 Linden Friday, but honestly would’ve bought them for full price if they weren’t on special. Miel’s high quality work and cute sense of humor in all their products have hooked me for the past year! Very happy to say that I am ON TIME (!!!) for this week’s Color Challenge: Moss Green, a low-key outfit perfect for a Saturday morning, nothing is more comfy then lounging in mostly your BFs clothes while he’s cooking you breakfast. Next week’s color is Wenge.. ok seriously..WTH is WENGE!??

48 of 52…CHECK!

13 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Moss Green”

  1. Mayala Loon October 1, 2011 at 5:58 am #

    very cute look …
    and you got a boyfriend cooking you breakfast? … erm … could you send him over to me now and then 😉

    • Bubbles Komachi October 1, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

      Lol, I wish! Tho it would be nice, if I did, i’d check to see if he had a brother for you!

  2. lunajubilee (@lunajubilee) October 1, 2011 at 6:14 am #

    soooo cute!!

    Congrats on being on time <33 I lol'd when I read your comment on my blog. Its a good feeling ain't it! lol

    • Bubbles Komachi October 1, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

      lol @ Luna, hell yea it does! I could make it a point to be on time for the last 4 weeks, but I’ll probably be late lol!

  3. Nicandra Laval October 1, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    very beautiful picture ..i love the sphere of a saturday morning like this .. so cute..Greetings Nicandra

  4. Anichka Savira October 1, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    Those are fantastic boots! Love this shot! This looks like something I would through on the check the mail super early in the morning or late at night.

    • Bubbles Komachi October 1, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

      Anichka, exactly the feel I was going for! Everything is that foggy haze for me when I wake up and I don’t know if I’m putting on his clothes or my clothes rofl.

  5. Eliza Quixote October 2, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    Great look, I love the composition of this photo.

  6. Ayako Firecaster October 7, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    So cute! I love the boots. It sorta looks like you spent the night and then borrowed a few items from your guy’s closet.

    • Bubbles Komachi October 7, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

      Thanks Ayako, exactly the look I was going for, can’t wait to see what everyone has for wenge!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites « Super Gangster - November 6, 2011

    […] Row: Week 48: Moss Green, Week 30: Ruby and Week 29: Neon […]

Leave a Reply

