52 Weeks of Color: Bronze

26 Sep

TODAY’s LOOK:
Yayy! Yet Another Post

SKIN: Apple May Design – Catalina (Apple May)
HAIR: Elikatira – Breeze in Blonde 07 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
DRESS: Tart – London Dress in White (Nessinger Loveless)
JACKET: Pink Outfitters – Sera Military Jacket in Chocolate (London Dailey)
LEGGINGS: M * A * ii * K * I – Leggings in Bronze (Onyx LeShelle)
NECKLACE: Yummy – Vintage Camera Necklace (Polyester Partridge)
SHOES: J’s – Platform Pumps in Pink (JB Gazov)
POSE: Estetica (Litzi Xue)

TODAY’s SONG:
Mary J. Blige – Real Love
Still lovin’ those throwbacks!

Oooh, when I met you I just knew
That you would take my heart and run
Until you told me how you felt for me
You said I’m not the one

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Continuing my efforts to catch up on my 52 WoC with this Color Challenge: Bronze. After I posted my firebrick post, I went into game right away to search for something bronze, I’m sure I had much more than these leggings in my 40K inventory (sheesh when did it hit 40k!??), but they were the first to pop up when I entered “bronze” into my inventory search so I went with it. Plus it’s been ages since I’ve worn them and built an entire outfit around the leggings. Though I was feeling lack luster earlier, I did have fun putting this together, even if it isn’t as creative as I’d like. Even better, SL is loading faster for me after the week of no rezzing blahness. Checking another off the list and Brick Red is next.. which funny enough, is very similar to firebrick, lol.

45 of 52…CHECK!

Leave a Reply

