So Incredibly Sweet

15 Aug

TODAY’s LOOK:
Yea, I Don’t Believe It Either

SKIN: CandyDoll – Jessie in Tan Cup C (Rebeca Dembo, Lazy Sunday)
EYES: Plastik – VaeColl in Senn 1 (Aikea Rieko, FLF)
MAKEUP: Boom – Love my eyes Liner (Aranel Ah)
HAIR: Elikatira – Changes in Black 04 (Elikapeka Tiramisu, Collabor88)
TOP: Elly – Bandana Top in Navy (Elly Naire)
SKIRT: Sweetest Goodbye – Tik Tak in Cream (Morphine Janick)
TATTOO: Iruru – Don’t trust me (Irka Bing)
SOCKS: Worldwide Industries – Army Girl Garter Socks in Wheat (Minde Mills)
SHOES: Miel – Varsity Kicks (Mika Nieuport, FLF)
POSES: Croire (Emily Kaestner)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Lily Allen – Smile


I was so lost back then,
But with a little help from my friends
I found the light in the tunnel at the end.
And now you’re calling me up on the phone
So you can have a little whine and a moan
It’s only because you’re feeling alone

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’ve been a bad blogger, both RL and SL. I can hardly keep up but that’s not surprising given my sister’s wedding is about 20 days away and we still have so much to do! I thought about taking a break from blogging and picking it up after the wedding, but there was so many kick ass things that have been released these past 2 weeks as well as some gorgeous things I’ve been sent and haven’t even had a chance to wear yet!

So amazingly in love with this face from CandyDoll, I’m behind on skin releases, is it new? Is it old? I don’t really care, I picked it up this past Lazy Sunday and it’s friggin BEAUTIFUL! I love how youthful and sweet the face is, I can’t wait to pick up the fat pack, plus the ranging “cup” sizes are fantastic.  I was into the massive cleavage look for a while but these days, I find myself going for a more unassuming breasts, B cups and C cups without cleavage is my cup of tea! Fifty Linden Friday goodness from Plastik and Miel has me squealing with crazy admiration. The eyes in the Plastik release are gorgeous and I’ve fallen for this beautiful brown tone. I don’t usually wear brown eyes because they have a tendency to be “muddy” to me in-game, I’ve come to realize that it’s now just my lack of finding the perfect brown eyes! The runners from Miel with a HUD to customize your own emblems on your shoes are soooo awesome!! I’m gonna make a pair that says “RO” on them.. it’ll freak him out a bit, rofl!

I finally got into Collabor88 a few days ago and bought almost everything, including the Elikatira hairs which I’m so into these days. I used to be a hardcore Truth girl, now I find myself sporting Elikatira or Lamb on a regular basis. Don’t get me wrong, I still love Truth though! Thank you so much to Elly for dropping some goodness on me! Don’t forget to hit up the closing sale at Sweetest Goodbye (sad face!!), they close their doors the end of this month and everything is 50% off.

Last bit of news, I can’t believe my blog will be 2 years old in a few days!! I have no idea what “birthday” outfit to wear, I have to figure this out soon, any ideas?

2 Responses to “So Incredibly Sweet”

  1. Tamar August 15, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    You should totally wear your birthday suit, of course! LOL

    *waves like a crazy muppet*

    • Bubbles Komachi August 15, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

      lol @ Tamar.. funny enough, you’re the 2nd person to suggest that to me! lol!

Leave a Reply

