You Drive Me Crazy…

21 Jul

TODAY’s LOOK:
And You’re Amazing

SKIN: Glam Affair – Layla (Aida Ewing)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 7 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Elikatira – Falling 2 in Blonde 02 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
TOP: Cynful – Zone’s Off Shoulder Top in Yellow (Cynthia Ultsch)
SKIRT: Zaara – Larin Skirt in Ivory (Zaara Kohime)
NECKLACE: Whippet & Buck – Repairs Necklace in Amber (Dakota Buck)
EARRINGS: Whippet & Buck – Fabric Covered Earrings in Watery (Dakota Buck)
SHOES: Epoque.s – Season Pumps in Floral (Vintage McMillan, Seasons Hunt)
POSES: Porcupine Love (Chillatrix GossipGirl)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
New Found Glory – Crazy For You
Diggin’ the remake

Slowly now we begin to move
Every breath I’m deeper into you
Soon we too are standing still in time
If you read my mind
You’ll see
I’m crazy for you

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It took me 2 days, but I finally found the floral pumps Epoque offered for the seasons hunt! The first time, I was lagged pretty bad and kept finding the “fake” sharks, the second time I popped in, everything rezzed very quickly and I found the shark in about 5 mins, which made me squeal in delight. I did say I loved this top from Cynful and had to blog it twice in row. Last time was very casual, this time around, I dressed it up with this gorgeous skin that Glam Affair sent out as a gift for 4th of July. Crazy gorgeous and makes my avi look more mature. I dig it.

Leave a Reply

