52 Weeks of Color: Electric Blue

14 Jul

TODAY’s LOOK:
Yayy, Almost Caught Up!

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Boom – Love My Eyes Liner (Aranel Ah)
HAIR: Head Mistress – Wind in the Willows in Brown 3 (Kimmie Mosten)
TOP: Whippet & Buck – Simple Cropped Bustier in Electric (Dakota Buck)
SKIRT: LeeZu – Zarah in Soft White (Leezu Baxter)
BANGLES: Zaara – Indra Painted Stacked Bangles (Zaara Kohime)
POSE: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG
Mariah Carey – Dreamlover
taking it BACK!!

I need someone to hold on to
The kind of love that won’t fly away
I just want someone to belong to
Everyday
Of my live
Always
So come and take me away

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’m slowly catching up with my color challenges and finally banged out my Color Challenge: Electric Blue. This was easy as I already had this top in mind when I noticed the color on my “to do” list, no shopping needed and I’m a happy girl. However, the next color is a doozy! I have no idea what I’m going to do for Celadon, I don’t even know what celadon is!! Wikipedia time!

35 of 52…CHECK!

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Electric Blue”

  1. roningiles July 16, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    LOL… this song is back when Mariah demonstrated her raw talent and didn’t sell out to her sexuality. The Ro gonna have to say he is digging this shiznit! As for you, Bubz, the Ro is still loving that Aiko skin on you (especially that particular tone, which is delicious).

  2. Bubbles Komachi July 18, 2011 at 3:37 am #

    I think the Ro might have a teeeeensy lil crush on me! And agreed..love the Mariah then and not so much now.

Leave a Reply

