You Can Be Anything You Want..

12 Jul

TODAY’s LOOK:
..Anything Is Possible In SL

SKIN: Glam Affair – Layla (Aida Ewing)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 7 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Magika – Luna in Roots Pack (Sabina Gully)
TOP: Armidi – Sheer Ribbed Tank Top in Dark Gray (Hudsen Armidi)
JACKET: Mon Tissu – Rockaby Blazer in Black (Anouk Spot)
SKIRT: Luck Inc. – Mini High Waisted Skirt in Alligator Black (CK Winx)
TATTOO: Iruru – Power (Irka Bing)
HORNS: Illusions – Growl Horn (Siyu Suen)
HOOVES: Visavi – Snow Faun (Kaz Pexie)
POSES: With Love & Squalor (Esme Milena) & Fri.Day (Jumah Monday)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Adina Howard – Freak Like Me
Bringing back that old school!


boy you’re movin kinda slow
you gotta keep it up now there u go
there’s just one thing that a man must do
(mmhmm)
I’m packin all the flava u need
I got u shook up on your knees
cuz it’s all about the dawg in me

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
A break from catching up on the color challenges, I haven’t rocked my Faun look in a bit. I used to quite a bit, but lately, so many cute shoes to be had that I needed my “legs” for a few weeks! Pulling out some old school pieces (Armidi & Luck Inc) and mixing it up with some new school (Glam Affair, Mon Tissu & Magika) cuteness. Since I spent a ton of Ls at hair fair, I’m back to being slightly broke, but that’s ok. I have a tendency to buy and buy to wear once maybe twice and forget it afterwards. I have been getting better at mixing old and new and really these “oldies” are such great pieces they’re still up to par with today’s advances. Sometimes a really great designer is just that.. great.

BTW.. how friggin’ cute is this Glam Affair skin? The skin color is beautiful and the lips and eyes, my goodness are they SULTRY! Dig x 100!

Leave a Reply

