52 Weeks of Color: Mahogany

11 Jul

TODAY’s LOOK:
With Hair This Amazing.. Who Needs Clothes!?

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Boom – Love My Eyes Liner (Aranel Ah)
HAIR: Truth – Aloha w/Shells in Mahogany (Truth Hawks)
POSE: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Lupe Fiasco ft. Trey Songz – Out Of My Head
His rhymes are soooo friggin’ smooth!


Everything hooks
Everything works, you’re a real good chorus
I’m a real good verse, freestyle unrehearsed
So clean no curse

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I was determined to catch up on my color challenges, so I popped into game after I did my last post and did an inventory search for Mahogany, the next color I had to do. All that came up were hairs, a ton of hairs in fact, so I took it as a sign, my mahogany was going to be a hair post. Maybe it was a cop-out but my Color Challenge: Mahogany is just this.. one of my favorite hairs from Truth, in the mahogany color, simple (but gorgeous) makeup by Belleza and I called it a day. Next color on the tackle list.. Mauve.

33 of 52…CHECK!

Leave a Reply

