This Crazy Sweet Life

10 Jul

TODAY’s LOOK:
Makes Me Insanely Happy To Be Alive

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Magika – Luna in Brown Pack (Sabina Gully)
DRESS: Zaara – Svara Dress in Vanilla (Zaara Kohime)
SHOES: LeLutka – Saffron Pumps in Neutral Sand (Minnu Palen)
POSE: Glitterati (Katey Coppola) & xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
Hella stuck in my head from the bars on Thurs. night
I was shuffling hardcore on the dance floor!


Party rock is in the house tonight
Everybody just have a good time
And we gon’ make you lose your mind
Everybody just have a good, good, good time

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It seems when there’s one thing going on, there like 4 or 5 other things that pop up that need my attention. I dig it though, I love being productive and excited about new prospects when for so long I was utterly unsure of myself.

As for SL, I finally got to the Hair Fair 2011 and can I say.. I friggin LOVE how the designers send out demos to the group. Helps me pick out which hairs I want and target the stores in different sims. I ended up loving about 6 different stores and luckily for me, 4 of those stores were on one sim. Even better, the spacious designs and simple decor at the sims allowed me to rezz really quickly, I tend to shy away from fairs and such because the crowds make it impossible for me navigate through on my old ass computer. No probs at all with the Hair Fair this year. I scored some incredible cute stuff and I’m seriously heads over friggin’ heels in love with this Magika yumminess. I love how Luna is sexy, sultry with an incredibly fun soft wave style. A bit edgy with the longer braided attachment that looks good with and without. For only 199Ls per color family (of like 7 different colors) or 249Ls for her roots package, it’s an awesome deal for something I’m going to be sporting for a long time.

Damn, I just LOVE this hair!! Now if only I can catch up with my color challenges, I’d be gold! I think I’ll work on that this week. I’m about 4 colors behind, gah, how did I fall so far!?

Leave a Reply

