No Other Place I’d Want To Be

17 Jun

TODAY’s LOOK:
Happy… Utterly

RO:
SKIN: Belleza
SHORTS: Casa Del Shai

BUBS:
SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Boom – Love My Eyes Liner (Aranel Ah)
HAIR: Truth – Leilani in Chocolate (Truth Hawks)
BIKINI TOP: Paper.Doll – Mix N Match Bikini (Zoey Gabardini)
SHORTS: Boom – Feel Free Shorts in Favorite Blue (Aranel Ah)
TATTOO: Iruru – Blossom (Irka Bing)
NECKLACE: The Fashion Garret – Anchor Necklace Exclusive Item (Cattiva Vita, only @ TFG)
RING: Paper Couture – Diamond Encrusted Square Cut Amethyst Ring (Cora Lu)
FEET: SLink – Jolie Pied v2.0 in Mid (Siddean Munro)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Edward Maya ft. Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love
So addicted to this song and I finally found
out who sang it!
Yayy for Electro Euro Pop!


Cuz you can’t deny
You’ve blown my mind
When I touch your body
I feel I’m losing control
Cuz you can’t deny
You’ve blown my mind
When I see you baby
I just don’t wanna let go

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’ve been lagging hardcore when it comes to blogging lately, I shall blame the Ro.. but damn his pixels are so yummy, I don’t think I can be mad for long. Working on growing the business RL and having a great time with it, now if only the incoming is as fast as the outgoing!

5 Responses to “No Other Place I’d Want To Be”

  1. roningiles June 18, 2011 at 5:55 am #

    SL just ain’t fun without the Bubz’ antics and her trying to put the Ro to sleep before work with your damn yawning lol. Love the pics! Ro- I mean we’re bad! Seriously, kidding on the last part. Talk to ya later!

  2. roningiles June 18, 2011 at 5:56 am #

    Forgot, I’m still salty over the turning the Ro white by washing him out so bad… You might get a call from my modeling representative.

  3. Bubbles Komachi June 18, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    pfffft!!! I didn’t wash you out, you got a light skin!! Get over it cus we know the only fan you have is me! ROFL!

  4. Laila June 19, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    Hey Sweets…your adorable and you make me smile. Good luck with the RL business, keepin my fingers crossed for ya. xoxooxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. So Incredibly Sweet « Super Gangster - August 15, 2011

    […] customize your own emblems on your shoes are soooo awesome!! I’m gonna make a pair that says “RO” on them.. it’ll freak him out a bit, […]

Leave a Reply

