52 Weeks of Color: Ruby

10 Jun

TODAY’s LOOK:
One Week Late.. Are You Surprised?

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
EYE MAKEUP: La Malvada Mujer – The beam In The Eye #1 (Faina Cortes)
HAIR: Magika – Tessa in White (Sabina Gully)
BIKINI: Armidi – Tricote Nada in Red (Hudsen Armidi)
HORNS: Skream! – The Devil Within Horns in Blood (Jacqueline Cliassi)
BRACELET: Zaara – Suvarna Bangles in Red (Zaara Kohime)
BALL GAG: Dari’s Haus – Ball Gag S3 (Darien Caldwell)
ARM TATTOO: Garden of Ku – Lady Cat (Danel Kurosawa)
LEG TATTOO: Iruru – Power (Irka Bing)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
TLC – Silly Ho

If you really wanna find
Someone to get some behind
I ain’t the one for you
If you really wanna know
Boy you need a silly ho
To do whatever you wanna do

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
This week.. has been phenomenal. 😉 Couldn’t ask for more.. well, maybe just one thing. I finally did last week’s Color Challenge: Ruby, although I’ve been wearing this for a few days, I finally took the pics and edited them tonight. I lack much Photoshop skills, so my pics aren’t as creative as I wish they could be, but I’m learning!

This week’s color is Denim and I’ve yet to do it, I will soon I’m sure, I haven’t missed a color yet and I don’t plan to! Maybe I can get the Ro to model in nearly naked denim pics with me.. yayy!

30 of 52…CHECK!

5 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Ruby”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins June 10, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    i seriously need to get back on my photoshop game. and blogging on my own blog…maybe after i’m done dying and this semester? *lip quivers*

  2. Bubbles Komachi June 10, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    @ Kilolo.. awww no lip quivers *smushes your face* you are wayyyy too over-worked woman!

  3. Laila June 10, 2011 at 11:57 am #

    AreYouKiddingMe? Bubs..your photoshop skills are incredible! I love em! Love the ruby to.

    XoXoXo

    • Bubbles Komachi June 10, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

      hahaha! Thanks Laila.. i’m like a 2nd grader compared to all the kick ass cool high schoolers of PS skills in our lil’ SL/Flickr world!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites « Super Gangster - November 6, 2011

    […] Row: Week 48: Moss Green, Week 30: Ruby and Week 29: Neon […]

Leave a Reply

