You Got Under My Skin…

31 May

TODAY’s LOOK:
There’s No Where Else I’d Rather Have You

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Fri.Day – Serena in Startled White (Parvarti Monday)
HOODIE: Medley – Cat Hoodie in White (Arriah Fiertze)
SHORTS: League – Booty Shorts in Dark Blue (Nena Janus)
LEGGINGS: Luck Inc. – Low Cut Mesh Legging in Black (CK Winx)
NECKLACE: Pink Fuel – Bottle Charm Necklace (Mochi Milena)
GLOVES: Fri.Day – Fingerless Gloves in Pink (Darling Monday)
BUNNIES: Punk Fuel – Sad Bunny in Bloody (Mochi Milena)
SHOES: Shiny Things – Glossy Ribbon Boots in Black (Fallingwater Cellardoor)
POSES: Don’t Freak Out (Willa Whybrow)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Goldfrapp – Ride A White Horse
I so dig Alison’s style and voice, she’s just AMAZING!
Can you believe she’s in her mid 40s?? Look at those legs!


I like dancing
At the disco
I want blisters
You’re my leader
I wanna ride on a white horse

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
OMG! 2 posts 2 days in a row!? Miracle, well, technically, I’ve had yesterday’s and today’s pictures stored in my computer from when I took them last week, just lagged in getting them processed and posted. I know, I know, sometimes I take on too much, but I dig stressful situations, gives me an excuse to visit my masseuse on an almost regular basis for her magical fingers! Which reminds me, my aching body is telling me I’m due for one this week. I’ve realized, the best thing about being broke in SL, is being forced to really looking for the gems in my already over-stuffed inventory. I tend to wear my favorites over and over, but I have other pieces I buy and either forget about them, or wear them once THEN forget about them. I picked up this cute kitty hoodie at a Halloween fair last year and never wore it! I even forgot I had it until I was rummaging and there it was! These Shiny Things Ribbon boots are super old, but still awesome because the quality of work and the skills that went into them are amazing! I should rock these more often, they’re still super cute!

Leave a Reply

