Baby, Let’s Roll Out…

16 May

TODAY’s LOOK:
And Never Look Back Again

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: !Lamb – Honey in Kit Kat (Lamb Bellic)
UNDIES: Pig – Crystal Canyon in Blue (Apatia Hammerer)
TOP: Crazy – Thin Shirt in Black (Loan Jogiches)
NECKLACE: Acid & Mala – My Favorite Necklace in Nature Pearls (Mala Oh)
BRACELET: Muse – Claris Pearl and Diamond Bracelet in Silver (Caliah Lyon)
TATTOO: Aitui – Star Story (Jesseaitui Petion)
STOCKINGS: League – Side-Gartered Stockings in Butterfly (Nena Janus)
SHOES: MStyle – Goshi Pumps in Glaucous Panther (Mikee Mokeev)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola) & Croire (Emily Kaestner)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Raphael Saadiq – Let’s Take A Walk


I’m ready to go
Go grab your coat
It’s hard to hope
I’m dancing, let’s go
The mood is right

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Funny to say, usually I match my songs to my outfit or mood, but today, this song inspired the outfit! I totally wanted something retro, classic and very Vargas pin-up girl sexy of yester-years. Plus how can you not be in a sexy funky mood when listening to Raphael Saadiq? The man is a genius!

I’ve seen the new MStyles Goshi pumps all over the feeds and grid and although they’re very cute, I was gonna hold off on getting them til I can just afford to grab the fat pack, but then Mikee just HAD HAD HAD to release them in a Panther print and I nearly swooned! I popped over and grabbed a pair super quick and even better, the next afternoon, I get a msg from Tesh telling me Mikee was offering a pair of Hot Pink ones for free in celebration of Style Academy. I had already seen her blog that morning and literally was tripping over my 2 feet and few girls to get into the store and grab my pair. Now I’ve got 2 pairs of extremely sexy shoes I know I’ll be sporting 24/7 and all is right in my virtual world!

Leave a Reply

