52 Weeks of Color: Tangerine

12 May

TODAY’s LOOK:
I Say That’s Tangerine Damn It!

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Belleza – Aiko Deep Tan Lip 0 (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Truth – Clementine Streaked in Mocha (Truth Hawks)
LINGERIE: Action – Everyday Bra & Cheekie Panties in Luv (Marilynmonroe Munro)
TOP: Pig – Billy Wrap in Squash (Apatia Hammerer)
BRACELET: Zaara – Ramya Wood Bangle in Gold (Zaara Kohime)
EARRINGS: Spice&Sugar – Gold Love (Amerie Spitteler)
SOCKS: Maitreya – Scrunched Prim Socks (Onyx LeShelle)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Lykke Li – Get Some
I’m digging this song SO HARD!!
It’s super stuck in my head!


Don’t make demands, I don’t take none
Just say a prayer that it gon’ get done
Don’t pull your pants before I go down
Don’t turn away, this is my time
Like a shotgun needs an outcome
I’m your prostitute, you gon’ get some

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
So I’m taking a little creative license for the Color Challenge: Tangerine, I know it’s not exactly that beautiful BRIGHT orange color, but this is the only orange I had that didn’t scream “Halloween”. Suddenly I’m craving Cuties though, now if only I can bang out Olive before this week is over, I’ll be officially caught up with my colors! I’m determined to do all of them! Tricky finally released his full line of Aiko and I got the deep tan pack and all the makeups are friggin gorgeous! I’ll do a full showing of them later when I have the time to take all those pics! BTW, dig that song I posted, I can’t stop listening to it!

26 of 52…CHECK!

Leave a Reply

