Say Those Words Again…

11 May

TODAY’s LOOK:
Those Sweet Sweet Words

SKIN: Belleza – Aiko (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Damned – ButterFly Effect w/ Shadow + Parted Lips (DAMNEDshop Resident, available @ MBS)
EYES: Poetic Colors – Autumn Beach (Lano Ling)
HAIR: Elikatira – Mood in Blonde 07 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
BRA: Armidi – Tricote Nadain Red (Hudsen Armidi)
TOP: Doppelganger Inc. – Last Thread Tee in Buttercup (Syler Morgwain)
JACKET: Mon Tissu – Rockaby Blazer in Black (Anouk Spot)
JEANS: Urbanista – Real Jeans in Blue Ripped (Alissa Phaeton)
BRACELET: Miel – Elo Bracelet (Mika Nieuport)
NECKLACE: Haus of Darcy – To Love Rosary (Aydan Darcy)
BELT: Hermony – Lucky Death Belt in Black (Hermanni Laville)
NAILS: RezIpsa Loc – Plum Nails (Rezipsa Luckstone)
BOOTS: Elikatira – Secret Boots in Umber (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
POSES: Hate Me and Eat Me (Lisbeth Gummibaum) & Synt (Scarlettlily Saphir & Tart Quandry)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jeremih Ft. 50 Cent – Down on Me


I like the way you grind with that booty on me
shorty you a dime why you looking lonely
well buy another round and its all on me
as long as I’m around put it down on me
just put it down on me

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I went clubbing last weekend and I seriously have the club bug from my early 20s. All problems cease to exist when you’re on the dance floor, the lights are low, the music is pumping through your veins, you’re sweating up a storm and for those 3 hours, nothing can ever go wrong. I’m craving that feeling so bad right now, I don’t think I can ever go back to being a club rat again, but sometimes, you just need to dance.

As for SL, I’m seriously kicking myself for missing Elikatira’s last sale, where everything was 50% off for a few days. I had no Ls or else I would’ve picked up a fat pack of these amazing boots. I heard them so much and wish I had a pair like them in RL. I don’t mind paying full price for them now, but saving some Ls just so I can turn around and drop them on her hairs was also a thought that crossed my mind! I tend to not like blonde hairs in SL much, maybe it’s because I’m an RL brunette, but I just can’t get into the blondes. I always go brown-darker or white hairs, but Elikatira does amazing blondes and I’m super into them now!! Dark skinned blonde Asian girl?? Oh she MUST be from California! ROFL!

Leave a Reply

