Yea.. Yea.. Yea..

2 May

TODAY’s LOOK:
Wow.. Just… WOW

SKIN: Natural Beauty – Angel (Miah McAuley)
HAIR: Lamb – Cinnamon in Twix (Lamb Bellic)
TOP: Armidi – Au Fraize Boucle Sweater in Pink (Nicole David)
SHORTS: Tres Blah – Denim Cutoff Shorts (Julliette Westerburg)
HEADBAND: Magic Nook – Snow Baby Headband (Ayumi Cassini)
TATTOO: Actchio – Peony Dragon (Silver Milneaux)
SHOES: J’s – Platform Pumps in Pink (JB Gazov)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola) & Croire (Emily Kaestner)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
The Veronicas – Take Me On The Floor


One look at you and I know what you’re thinking
Time’s a bitch and my heart is sinking down
You turn me inside out

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
SL makes me SMH sometimes. So I do, I shake my head and I move on.
RL has way too many craziness in store for me this summer. Someone please remind me to breathe!!
In other news, I was trolling my inventory looking for anything “eggplant-y” for the 52 Weeks of Colors that I’ve still yet to do when I spotted this sweater from Armidi. I used to looove this sweater and still do, so I threw it on and haven’t changed for the past 2 weeks.. that and I haven’t been in-game longer than to check msgs and move to a new plot of land. The skin is from Natural Beauty is really quite gorgeous, a bit lighter than I’d normally wear, but still beautiful! I recently picked up the Filthy skin offered at TFG as well, and next time I pop into game, I’ll def. be sporting that one.. maybe I should wear it for my “eggplant” post since I’m basically 3 weeks behind now in my color challenge. I suck!

2 Responses to “Yea.. Yea.. Yea..”

  1. emily kaestner August 1, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    awesome pic 🙂 can we exchange blogrolls? http://croiresl.wordpress.com

    • Bubbles Komachi August 1, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

      Thanks Emily! I just added you under the designer’s category ❤

Leave a Reply

