52 Weeks of Color: White

4 Apr

TODAY’s LOOK:
Who Said Fallens Aren’t Beautiful?

SKIN: Belleza – Melissa (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Milana – Lynn in White (Asuka Martin)
TOP: Armidi – Tricote Nada in White (Hudsen Armidi)
SKIRT: LeeZu – Zarah in Soft White (Leezu Baxter)
WINGS: Sinfull Creations – Falln Angel Wing Bandaged (Sin Tatsu)
NAILS: MStyle – Long Nails in Pastel (Mikee Mokeev)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard) & Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Blu Cantrell Ft. Sean Paul – Breathe


When love hurts
It won’t work
Maybe we need some time alone
We need to let it breathe

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It was Sunday morning before I realized, I never did my Color Challenge: White. Busy RL weekend but I finally sat down and tried to do a look. My Sissy Kai always said “If you can’t figure out what to wear, always go bathing suit or lingerie” rofl. Sound girl advice! So I did, I switched it up a few times and finally settled on this easy-going outfit. I added these broken wings from my old RP days (I used to RP a Fallen Angel.. hahaha!) because I adore them and since I’ve stopped RPing, I rarely pull them out anymore.

21 of 52…CHECK!

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: White”

  1. Kairo Lange April 4, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    Oooh, beeyoootiful! This outfit is much better than the one you showed me. Glad SL wasn’t too big of PITA so you could finish 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites « Super Gangster - November 6, 2011

    […] Row: Week 21: White, Week 20: Sky Blue and Week 15: […]

Leave a Reply

