MFing Princess

30 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
YUPPPP!

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Truth – Jersey Streaked in Bubblegum (Truth Hawks)
SHIRT: Arnadi – Princess (Dorian Deir)
SHORTS: The Closet – Roll Up Denim Short in Black (bambi63 Rehula)
BELT: Pepper – Fishy Belt Glitter (Danni Pfeffer)
SOCKS: League – Gartered Socks in Ecru (Nena Janus)
SHOES: Reek – Boston Boots in Navy (Riq Graves)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard) & Croire (Emily Kaestner)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Katy Perry Ft. Kanye West – ET
I heard this song for the first time the other day and
was struck by how stupid the lyrics are, then the beat got
catchy and I was hooked. UGH!!! They get you with that
beat every time! Plus I love me some Kanye


Welcome to the danger zone
Step into the fantasy
You are not invited to the otherside of sanity
They calling me an alien
A big headed astronaut

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’ve been trying to do this post for like.. 5 days now, SL wouldn’t rezz one thing or another on me and it’s been a pain trying to get a photo. I finally grabbed some last night and can finally now change outfits! I saw this shirt on the feeds a few days ago and thought it was super cute, I just wish I could remember who’s blog I saw it on so I can give creds! I dressed super down with shorts and boots from Reek. I picked up this Truth hair months ago (in my Pink hair phase!) and never wore it, I dig the teased up Jersey princess look. I seriously think I’ve been watching Jerseylicious WAY too much. I blame Fai.

My fashion sense is getting more and more casual in SL it seems. I used to love to dress up, jewelled up and done up, now I’m happy with minimal jewelery and a kick ass pair of jeans. Hmm.. SL is resembling RL more and more everyday.

Leave a Reply

