Figure It Out..

25 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
And Let Me Know When You Do

SKIN: Glam Affair – Sakura (Aida Ewing – Only @ Pacific Crisis Fundraiser)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 6 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Elikatira – Hye in Black 04 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
SHIRT: Jane – Mystic Blouse in Milk (Janie Marlowe)
SHORTS: DeeTaleZ – Jeans Shorts in Blue (Steffi Villota)
EARRINGS: NoLabel – Sweet Swallow Earrings (Komeko Shinn)
NECKLACE: Fuel – Cross My Heart (Sandy Cleghorn)
BANDAID: Reek – Bandaids in Britta Hearts (Riq Graves)
SHOES: SLink – Luicille Wedges in Red (Siddean Munro)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard); xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo) & Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Diddy ft. Christina Aguilera – Tell Me


Boy, I got my eyes on you
Tell me what you wanna do
I can picture you in my room
Until the morning

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Limbo is a bish..and this is the most Asian I think I’ve ever looked in SL. I dig this skin, I’m a darker Asian and I get annoyed when all the “Asian” skins seem to be based on Eastern (Japanese, Chinese or Korean) features. Don’t forget us darker SouthEast and South Asians over here! Can’t wait to see if Aida will release these skins in darker tones.. because honestly, they are beautiful! Straight from in-world shot.

I finally got to shop a bit, not too much, but I picked up some newness from Jane and Deetalez and of course some shoes from SLink.

One Response to “Figure It Out..”

  1. Ronin Giles March 29, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    The Bubz understands an annoyance similar to that of Tha Ro when he can find few designers who make quality prim hair for us brothas. Makes him want to retire from SL altogether sometimes haha.

Leave a Reply

