52 Weeks of Color: Sky Blue

25 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
Yes.. I Almost Made It On Time!!

SKIN: Glam Affair – Sakura (Aida Ewing – Only @ Pacific Crisis Fundraiser)
HAIR: Exile – Artemis in Whiskey (Kavar Cleanslate)
DRESS: Jane – Patchwork Dress in Marine (Janie Marlowe)
BRACELETS: Zaara – Indra Painted Stacked Bangles (Zaara Kohime)
FEET: SLink – Jolie Pied v2.0 in Mid (Siddean Munro)
POSES: Bent! (Catherine Fairport); Hate Me and Eat Me (Lisbeth Gummibaum) & Olive Juice (IsabellaGrace Baroque)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Britney Spears – Three
So I’m not a huge Britney fan, but I heard this song this morning,
and I’ve heard it before, but for some reason, I was rocking out to
it so hard! It’s been in my head ever since.


Babe, pick a night
To come out and play
If it’s alright
What do you say?
Merrier the more
Triple fun that way
Twister on the floor
What do you say?

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
My Cuzzo Tokes (who I live with on his sim) just recently re-did the Photo studio he’s set up with me, he’s put grass, trees, flowers and cute little things to take pics by around my green screen. He’s so friggin bomb! I have an older graphics card so I don’t always get to see the pretty windlight or water settings but now I can still take some scenery pics. YAY!!! He rocks so hard! ❤

When I got the NC about this pose Olive Juice was releasing for 50Ls Fridays, I decided not to grab a pic of my Color Challenge: Sky Blue until I got my hands on it, loving the butterflies and how adorable it all looks! I picked up this dress from Jane the other day, I’m not sure if it’s exactly Sky Blue, but screw it, I love it too much to blog something else! Next week is White.. hmmm so many options. Have I mentioned yet how much I’m loving the bare feet!?

20 of 52…CHECK!

One Response to “52 Weeks of Color: Sky Blue”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites « Super Gangster - November 6, 2011

    […] Row: Week 21: White, Week 20: Sky Blue and Week 15: […]

Leave a Reply

