I Don’t Think I’ll Ever Understand Boys

22 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
And I’m Not Sure I Want To Either

SKIN: Al Vulo – Jolie (Hlin Bluebird)
HAIR: Fri.Day – Marie in Timid Brown (Parvarti Monday)
TANK: Maitreya – Ribbed Tank Top in Creme (Onyx LeShelle)
SHIRT: Aoharu – Dungaree Long Shirt in Red (machang Pichot -ThankUPray4Japan)
SHORTS: Tres Blah – Denim Cutoff Shorts (Julliette Westerburg)
NECKLACE: Ha! – And their Faith is Firm in Silver (Trixi Wuyts)
SHOES: Miel – Dandy Boots in Solid (Miel Nirvana)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard) & xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Marilyn Manson – Tainted Love
I think Marilyn looks pretty friggin YUM
in this vid…it’s just his swagger.


Now I know I’ve got to run away.
I’ve got to get away.
You don’t really want any more from me.
To make things right,
you need someone to hold you tight.
You think love is to pray,
but I’m sorry I don’t pray that way.

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Yea, they’re confusing as hell and I haven’t been online much. No matter, I’m super broke in SL and I’m missing Fashion For Life, Save Japan fundraiser and a lot of great stuff that’s been recently released. I’ve been sick so trying to process the computer screen while you’re dizzy as hell and can barely sit up isn’t much fun! Luckly I didn’t throw up on the keyboard.

2 Responses to “I Don’t Think I’ll Ever Understand Boys”

  1. Kairo Lange March 23, 2011 at 5:43 am #

    Oh noes Sis! I hope you’re feeling much betterer soon 🙂
    PS- The pics came out great even with all the probs you were having while trying to take them!

  2. Bubbles Komachi March 23, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Kai.. I know right! I ended up taking the pics maybe 2 days later, that day was traggggic in SL, I couldn’t get anything to load! Lol!

Leave a Reply

