The Littlest Things Makes Me Smile

8 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
*Nuzzles My Sissy’s Face*

On Kai:
SKIN: Laqroki – Nellie (Mallory Cowen)
HAIR: Elikatira – Just in Blonde 07 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
TOP: Hucci – Carrie Tank in Safari 2 (Eboni Khan)
PANTS: Aoharu – Skinny Straight Jeans in Cream (machang Pichot)
BRACELET: Mandala – 7 Luck Bracelete in Brown (kikunosuke Eel)
NECKLACE: Mandala – Takayama in Gold (kikunosuke Eel)
TATTOOS: Grunge Ink – Emo Rose Tattoo ( Fenom Gasparini)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T’s in Russet (Tya Fallingbridge)

On Bubs:
SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Exile – Steph in Chocolate (Kavar Cleanslate)
TOP: Kyoot – Sailor Song (Saeya Nyanda)
JEANS: Grixdale – Lazy Sunday in Denim (Tyr Rozenblum)
NECKLACE: Ha! – And their Faith is Firm in Silver (Trixi Wuyts)
BRACELET: Ha! – O-Ring Cuff in White (Trixi Wuyts)
SHOES: Elikatira – Flair Flats in Watermelon (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard), Croire (Emily Kaestner) & Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Ne-Yo – Miss Independent


She’s fly effortlessly
Cuz she moved like a boss
Do what a boss
Do
She got me thinking
About getting involved
That’s the kinda girl
I need

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I know a ton of incredible female friends in SL.. but I gotta say, there’s only three females in SL that I honestly and sincerely need in my life, I mean REALLY need, not because they’re fun to kill time with, but because they’re smart, insightful, proud, compassionate and just all around amazing. Because they keep me grounded, because they’re up and always ready to shop or do a blog post, because they’re incredibly fashionable and have a sense of their own individuality and I’ve known these ladies for like.. 3 years now!! I’m so happy my Sissy Kai is back around SL..more or less while juggling a busy RL (she’s a mom-extraordinaire!), when I TP’d into her skybox today, I saw we were sporting a similar style and I just had to grab a shot with her! This girl can be off of SL for months and as soon as she gets back in, she’s sporting some newness I didn’t even realize was out yet! God she’s amazing!

The other two girls I was referring to? They’re Nic n Fai of course!

Leave a Reply

