You Taste Like Strawberry Milkshake n French Fries

5 Mar

TODAY’s LOOK:
No Wonder I Can’t Stop Kissing You

SKIN: Al Vulo – Ninni (Hlin Bluebird)
HAIR: Exile – Hope in Chocolate (Kavar Cleanslate)
TOP: The Sea Hole – Camille Crop Top in Champagne (Drinkinstein Sorbet)
JEANS: Armidi – Grace Jeans in Chic (Juju Armidi)
SCARF: Maitreya – Long Scarf in Sepia (Onyx LeShelle)
NECKLACE: Croire – Triple Portrait Pendant in Gold (Emily Kaestner)
WATCH: Miel – Troupe Watch (Miel Nirvana)
BELT: Reek – I Heart Colors Belt (Riq Graves)
SHOES: Sweet Leonard/Needful Things – Snowy Boots in Coffee (Lady Leonard)
POSES: Hate Me and Eat Me (Lisbeth Gummibaum) & Croire (Emily Kaestner)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Kanye West – Love Lockdown
I don’t care how cocky he is,
I don’t care what dumbass things he’s done
the man is musically brilliant!


I’m in love with you, but the vibe is wrong
And that haunted me, all the way home
So you never know, never, never know
Never know enough, ’til it’s over love
‘Til we lose control, system overload
Screaming no, no, no, no, no

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’ve seen Al Vulo skins on the feeds for a while now and have always thought they were super cute, I finally got a chance to pick up my first skin, just to try one and they’re suppppper pretty! It makes me look super innocent, which I am already so, but this reiterates it even more so.

This week has been.. I’m not sure what it’s been, I havent been in SL at all and when it came to blogging, I was just tired and dragged my feet these last few days. I haven’t gone to skin fair yet, which is so funny because I’m such a skin whore, lack of Ls or motivation to deal with the lag and my slow computer, too bad none of it is on Marketplace!

Leave a Reply

