52 Weeks of Color: Electric Lime

28 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
Too Lazy For Any Fancy Photoshopping

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Lamb – Cherry in Lush (Lamb Bellic)
DRESS: Canimal – Love Suicide in Acid (Canimal Zephyr)
NECKLACE: Haus of Darcy – The Crosary (Aydan Darcy)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
WATCH: Miel – Troupe Watch (Miel Nirvana)
GLOVES: Viva Glam – Brody Gloves in Black (Chloris Hathor)
STOCKINGS: Fishy Strawberry – Swan Lake Ripped Fishnets in Black (Fae Eriksen)
TATTOO: Actchio – Peony Dragon (Silver Milneaux)
SOCKS: Maitreya – Moxie Over-Knee Socks in Black (Onyx LeShelle)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby Ts in Lime (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: Porcupine Love (Chillatrix GossipGirl)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Okay Samurai – Straight Up (Acoustic)
I really dig his remake of the song!
I saw this years ago, but just dug it up
again for my own personal enjoyment today


Time’s standing still
Waiting for some small clue
A-let me tell you now, I keep getting chills
When I think your love is true
I’ve been fooled before

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It is the 3rd day into the Color Challenge: Electric Lime and I have my post up! YESSSSS!! I am early, and not next to last day early, but genuinely EARLY by a few days! I’m so proud of me!! I pulled out an oldie for this post. Honestly one of the oldest piece of clothing I have. I thought the color of the dress was more Limey until I added the green hair n shoes and it looks more yellow than anything to me now. But the shoes n hair are Lime so I guess I’m still within my color challenge.. soo.. YAY! Next week is Ecru…ugh… ecru!???

17 of 52…CHECK!

3 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Electric Lime”

  1. Rudhmellowen Laguna February 28, 2011 at 5:23 am #

    Love it, the outfit is so cute!!!

    • Bubbles Komachi February 28, 2011 at 11:55 am #

      @ Rudh, thank you! ❤ It's about time I brought out some of the old in my inventory to play! lol!

  2. Laila March 8, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Just enough electric limey!!!! xoxoxoox

Leave a Reply

