I May Not Know Life…

24 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
But Baby I Know Fashion.

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
EYELINER: Cheap Makeup – Cat Power (Stella Semaphore)
HAIR: Truth – Padma in Coffee (Truth Hawks)
JACKET: Fishy Strawberry – Tweed Jacket on Beige (Fae Eriksen)
SKIRT: So Many Styles – Simple Skirt in Grey (Irie Campese)
BELT: Miel – Troupe Belt in Coco (Mika Nieuport)
SCARF: Mr Poet – Wide Scarf in White (hiwinyu Fazuku)
EARRINGS: Glow Studio – Bitterness Earrings (Linka Demina)
BAG: YourSkin & YourShape – SoHo Bag (Monyka Benelli)
SHOES: Gos – Curvaceous Boots in Camel (Gospel Voom)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Duffy – Mercy


I don’t know what this is
but you got me good
just like you knew you would
I don’t know what you do
but you do it well
I’m under your spell

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
So after my late night rambling yesterday I realized 2 things.
1. I’m kinda emo.. omg!
2. Even @ 30 years old, I know next to NOTHING about life.
You know, they say you get wiser with age and experience, but I still can’t feel like I have a grasps on life. I still make the same mistake like.. thinking great sex can turn into a great relationship or mucking up a potential soul mate. I keep thinking the older I get the less mistakes I make and really.. the older you get you don’t make the same mistakes again, but there’s this whole slew of new mistakes waiting for you to make and it seems to be this vicious cycle of.. “When Will I Get It Already?”

Is it me.. or is my blog turning more into a Carrie-esq Sex and the City type writing. I can’t be that neurotic or have it all that backwards…can I?

Leave a Reply

