Wanna Be My Valentine?

15 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
We Can be Nooby Losers Together

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Exile – Claire in Chocolate (Kavar Cleanslate), Truth – Elle in Chocolate (Truth Hawks), Detour – Nocturne in Black (Keri Clip) & Elikatira – Me in Brown 08 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
LINGERIE: Boom – I Promise in Cotton Candy & Sunshine, Turqouise & Lime and Tan & Black (Aranel Ah)
TATTOOS: Aitui – Star Story, Aka Hyou & To Kill a Bird, To Kill My Soul (Jesseaitui Petion)
NECKLACE: Caroline’s – Broken Long Strand White Pearls (Caroline Apollo)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby Ts in Hot Yellow, Baby Ts Plain in Lime, Lady Ts in Snake (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: With Love & Squalor (Esme Milena), !Femme (Iris Miliandrovic) & Fri.Day (Jumah Monday)
COUPLE POSES: Slash Me Poses – /Me Likes To Roughhouse (Claire Dallin) & Meya – For You I Will (Leila Carroll)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Salt N Pepa – Push It
The Ro and I are the same age (about)
and I know he digs the old school jams as much as I do
remember.. this is ONLY for the SEXY PEOPLE!!


Salt and Pepa’s here and we’re in effect
Want you to push it babe
Coolin’ by day then at night working up a sweat
C’mon girls, let’s go show the guys that we know
How to become number one in a hot body show

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Last night while I was doing some light-weight photography in-world, munching on chocolates and generally having a quiet evening, the Ro finally shows up. Initially I had asked him to be my male model for a V-Day post, but his dumbass he fell asleep when we were suppose to meet…then hours later he shows up sorta apologizing and tried to make up with it by trying to be but failed at being cute. We ended up spending more time doing the shoot then I thought we would. Mostly joking and BSing around, going on small field trips in our undies and listening to The Ro exclaim about his greatness. During our talk, I had asked why he didn’t have a Valentine tonight.. RL or SL..

The Ro: I dunno, maybe I’m a nooby loser.
The Bubs: Aww shush Ro, you aren’t a noob
The Ro: I know, I am greatness
The Bubs: Wanna be my Valentine? We can be nooby losers together
The Ro: Woot *gestures and does a flip while kicking me in my pixel face*
The Bubs: ROFL, ass

Yayyy, surprise!! I ended my V-Day with a friend as a Valentine and The Ro does make me laugh. I couldn’t ask for more.. well, maybe a big box of chocolates!

I had gotten the super cute pose from Claire Dallin (Slash Me Poses) before Valentine’s, and really wanted to use it for a V-Day shoot but The Ro slept through the time I told him to be there I couldn’t process the pics in time for my V-Day post. Regardless, I dig how cute and fun it is, and it gave The Ro an excuse to ooogle my bodacious boobies me a chance to get cute/violent on some pixel ass. I really am diggin’ on the cute lingerie Boom as released and although I got them awhile back, I refrained on posting it because EVERYONE else already did! I knew I’d get a chance to rock the cuteness soon, so I wasn’t too worried about a “late” post.

P.S The Ro’s pixels are looking mad yummy riiiiight!??

P.S.S Don’t tell him I said so, he’s convinced I should pay him 65K for the usage of his image in my pictures

P.S.S.S I’ve yet to pay him… Yay me!

3 Responses to “Wanna Be My Valentine?”

  1. The Ro February 16, 2011 at 3:13 am #

    There will be no slightly modifying the verbiage of The Ro… That’s another 65 Bubz… cute or no a price must be paid LoL. Other than that, this is some more kick arse work!

    • Bubbles Komachi February 16, 2011 at 8:27 am #

      @ Ro, I’m thinking.. maybe it should be YOU who pays ME! I mean..it’s SUPER hard work trying to keep you still long enough to take a friggin shot! That will be 65K pls!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: Ruby « Super Gangster - June 10, 2011

    […] I’m sure, I haven’t missed a color yet and I don’t plan to! Maybe I can get the Ro to model in nearly naked denim pics with me.. […]

Leave a Reply

