I Fought The Battle For Your Heart…

13 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
…And I Lost.

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
EYE MAKEUP: La Malvada Mujer – The beam In The Eye #1 (Faina Cortes)
LIPSTICK: cheLLe – Auld Lang Syne in Let’s Make Out (Lash Xevious)
HAIR: Lamb – Glass Candy in Powder (Lamb Bellic)
SHAVED BASE: 99 Elephants – Shaved Tattoo Starside in Blonde (Emelie Carter)
BOXING GEAR: Dirty Cute – Evillast Boxing (Fade Dana)
SHORTS: Boom – Wei Shorts in Yellow/White Stripes (Aranel Ah)
FISH NETS: Sn@tch – So Last Year Fishnets (Ivey Deschanel)
SOCKS: League – Gartered Socks in Army Green (Nena Janus)
TATTOOS: Garden of Ku – Lady Cat (Danel Kurosawa)
BODY BRUISES: Leel – Wounded (Leeloo Graves)
EARRINGS: Glow Studio – Glass Set Earrings in Black (Linka Demina)
TAPE: SiniStyle – Taped Fist & Black Nails (Krius Misfit)
CIGARETTE: FNKY! – Cigarette II in Long Ash (Funk Schnook)
SHOES: League – Shin Boots (Nena Janus)
POSES: Porcupine Love (Chillatrix GossipGirl), Dismorph (Plastic Swords) & Estetica (Litzi Xue)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Tokio Hotel – Monsoon
*sigh*

A half moon’s fading from my sight,
I see your vision in its light.
But now it’s gone and left me so alone

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I lost you last year as my love… and now, I’ve lost you this year as a friend. I can’t seem to make it right with us.
FUCK.
Maybe next lifetime.

2 Responses to “I Fought The Battle For Your Heart…”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins February 13, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    *hugs*

Leave a comment