Tell Me This Is Real…

8 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
…Tell Me This Is More Then A Passing “Thing”

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
LIPSTICK: Belleza – Erika Lipstick #2 (Tricky Boucher)
BLUSH: Tuli – Rosy Cheeks 1 (Tuli Asturias)
EYE MAKEUP: Kyoot Makeup – Cateye in Oceania 3 (Saeya Nyanda)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 6 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Truth – Annette in Coffee (Truth Hawks)
TOP: Rezipsa Loc – Team Awesome in Hot Pink (Rezipsa Luckstone)
JACKET: Pink Outfitters – Sera Military Jacket in Chocolate (London Dailey)
PANTS: Maitreya – Skinny Jeans #03 (Onyx LeShelle)
EARRINGS: Glow Studio – Bitterness Earrings (Linka Demina)
RING: Glow Studio – Pearl Goddess in Black/Silver (Jocelyn Anatine)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Lady T in Jaguar w/ Gold (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard) & Hate Me and Eat Me (Lisbeth Gummibaum)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Seether ft Amy Lee – Broken
❤ ❤ ❤

‘Cause I’m broken when I’m open
And I don’t feel like I am strong enough
‘Cause I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone away

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Yea.. Just… Yea… *sigh*

2 Responses to “Tell Me This Is Real…”

  1. Whisper Mizin February 8, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    very cute look – I had to respond because Broken is my favorite song ever \o/!! good choice xP

Leave a Reply

