I Know It Was My Fault…

7 Feb

TODAY’s LOOK:
… I Hope You Can Forgive Me

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
BLUSH: Glam Affair – Holiday Hill Tattoo 06 (Aida Ewing)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 6 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Exile – Artemis in Angel Dust (Kavar Cleanslate)
DRESS: Kyoot – Pretty White Dress (Saeya Nyanda)
BANGLES: Mandala – Takara Bangle in White Stone (kikunosuke Eel)
POSE: Porcupine Love (Chillatrix GossipGirl)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Lifehouse – Whatever It Takes


She said if we’re gonna make this work
You gotta let me inside even though it hurts
Don’t hide the broken parts that I need to see
She said like it or not it’s the way it’s gotta be
You gotta love yourself if you can ever love me

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’m not sure what happened and I don’t know why I pushed it so hard, but I did. All I can do is apologize and hope that if this is real, we can look pass our petty fights and remember why there’s love in the first place.

Leave a Reply

