I Don’t Know What It Is About You…

31 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
But I Fuckin Love It.

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Lamb – Honey in Kit Kat (Lamb Bellic)
BRA: Fishy Strawberry – Soignee in Red (Fae Eriksen)
JACKET: CoCo – Tuxedo Jacket in Black (cocoro Lemon)
PANTS: So Many Styles – Tweed 7/8 Pants in Black (Irie Campese)
HAIRPIECE: Adore & Abhor – Silken Sadness Hairpiece (Airedine Poe)
NECKLACE: Twisted & Spoiled – Black Pearls Necklace (Sampson Suntzu)
SHOES: Maitreya – Esprit-Xtd in Cherry (Onyx LeShelle)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard), Hate Me and Eat Me (Lisbeth Gummibaum) & xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Finger Eleven – Paralyzer

I’m not paralyzed
But, I seem to be struck by you
I want to make you move
Because you’re standing still
If your body matches
What your eyes can do

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Slow week.. I’m finally over most of my cold, only a few sniffles and a headache left, my parents are coming home this week after being gone for a month overseas and life will return to normal. Well semi-normal. It’s been great just me and the baby brother, even if he likes to annoy me at times by asserting his size and strength over me. Swear his favorite game is “let’s wrestle so I can prove how strong I really am”. I appreciate my baby bro a lot more after out time together, he’s an amazing kid (oh excuse me, he likes to say he’s a man now at 16), and very sweet, witty and sarcastic at times. My sister lives with her fiance, our other brother lives about 4 hours away while he’s in school and soon I’ll be moved out (after my business gets off the ground) and the Baby Bro will be off to college.. we’re very close my sibs and I, so the changes in our lives have forced us a part a bit but we always seem to find the time to get together to annoy my parents. We have a loud household, but.. I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

Leave a Reply

