So That’s The Kind Of Attention You Want?

27 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
You Know I Expect The Same In Return.

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Belleza – Erika Lipstick #0 (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Elikatira – Me in Black 04 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
SHIRT: Pink Outfitters – Brit Krust Button Shirt in Sunny (London Dailey)
DRESS: Boom – Ayko Argyle Mini-Dress in Army (Aranel Ah)
GLASSES: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses (Noam Sprocket)
TATTOO: [Your]Face – Nerd Luv (Allisa Adored)
PENCILS: [Your]Face – Pencil (Allisa Adored)
BRACELETS: Kraftika – No 306 Bracelets (Anuitka Barthelmess)
SOCKS: Tee*fy – Arva Socks in Wheat (Azure Electricteeth)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T in Grass (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: Olive Juice (IsabellaGrace Baroque)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Evans Blue – Possession
Love this remake!!

oh you speak to me in riddles
and you speak to me in rhymes
my body aches to breathe your breath
your words keep me alive

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I started this blog in 2009 and added my links then, since I havent done a great job of managing them. I know some sites are no longer there, some have switched domains, some are inactive and I have a ton of new sites I read but have yet to link on my blog. I need to take a day out this week to redo all my links. Maybe I should just tear all of them down and add links as I come across them? I’ll figure it out.

Leave a Reply

