Oh Herro Besties!

25 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
/Me Tweaks Her Nipples

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Tuli – Rosy Cheeks 1 (Tuli Asturias)
HAIR: Elikatira – Me in White 05 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
DRESS: SK Designs – Agya 2.0 Dress Two (Sergio Krasopani)
TATTOOS: Iruru – Power (Irka Bing)
BANGLES/RINGS: Mandala – Sinra 2 in Silver Moon (kikunosuke Eel)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T in Black (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: Dismorph (Plastic Swords), xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo) & Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

Wanna know what Fai is wearing? You can find the details on her site:Dissociative Fashion Disorder (when she posts it!)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Garbage – I’m Only Happy When It Rains
Just cus the Fai loves this band!


I only smile in the dark
My only comfort is the night gone black
I didn’t accidentally tell you that
I’m only happy when it rains

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I log in Friday afternoon with all intention of fixing up my inventory because it was getting a little out of hand. Then Fai IMs because she’s bored and I really.. honestly REALLY was only just going to talk in IMs but when she says she wants to go shopping because she wants something sweet but in a trashy way (hahaha lurves The Fai!), suddenly fixing my inventory took a back seat. How do I turn down a shopping trip, I dunno.. I haven’t done it yet! I TP’d Fai to SK Designs since it’s been awhile since I’ve been there myself and I know Sergio has some mad sexy yummy goodness in his store. I picked this dress up just because the patterns were too cute. We popped to Crazy for more short dress goodness and Elikatira next so I can check out the new hair release..and to be expected, I’m in love with the hair! Elikapeka is just amazing.. nuff said!

We looked so cute I decided to blog the look, but got too lazy to edit the pics right away, we had an impromptu gathering with some of our favorite boys instead.. who ended up running around my Cuzzo’s sim shooting at each other in a “my pixel dick is bigger then yours” battle of toys, gestures, gadgets and generally being dorks. Damn I love them! We don’t hang out as much as we used to anymore… I miss that! What were Fai and I doing? Trying on the new dresses we bought that morning and discussing the finer points of ANAL SEX of course.  We rock. Oh.. and Tokes won.. he was able to crash both House and Paolo with some toy that had them all begging for a landmark to buy and The Ro.. was just AFK.. as always.

Days later and after a pretty insane RL weekend, I finally had the time (ok..ok..the PATEINCE) to sit down and edit the pics. I think we came out pretty cute, yayyyy ADORE!

P.S I picked up the BG image here.. http://www.flickr.com/groups/slstockimages. What an awesome idea.. SL stock images! It’s great for pple like me who’s computer is just too damn old to run all the prettiness SL has to offer now. Yea.. I’m too lazy to get a new graphics card.

One Response to “Oh Herro Besties!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh Hai you wish you had friends this cool…. « Dissociative Fashion Disorder - January 27, 2011

    […] If you want to see what Bubbles is wearing check her blog Super Gangster! […]

Leave a Reply

