My Heart Thumps Damn Near Out My Chest…

20 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
..Everytime I Think About You.

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
TEETH: Tuli – Parted Lips 7 (Tuli Asturias)
EYELASHES: Redgrave – Diva (Viola Leigh)
HAIR: Truth – Ava in Chocolate (Truth Hawks)
LINGERIE: Whippet & Buck – Frilly Little Bra/Knickers in Gold (Dakota Buck)
SHIRT: Mr Poet – Off Shoulder Shirt in Black (hiwinyu Fazuku)
SCARF: Boom – Cowled in Bone (Aranel Ah)
TATTOO: Love Zombie – Swak (Pistol Mixmaster)
SOCKS: Maitreya – Scrunched Prim Socks (Onyx LeShelle)
POSES: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus – Disconnected

Don’t hang up on me ’cause I’m hung up on you
Don’t tell me how to feel like you always do
I know you’re right, I don’t wanna fight
Is this how our story ends or a new chapter begins?

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Yes, I’m still obsessed with super cute lingerie and still feeling incredibly lazy, maybe it’s the weather, maybe it’s all the new responsibilities I’ve taken on, but I’m going through a bit of a lazy spell. Funny enough, I KEEP ON SHOPPING, I can put things together, I can make them look pretty, but I can’t make myself take pics and edit them, I know, I’m a complete dork! I was in-game when the notice came from Tricky Boucher of Belleza about the release of Erika. I can’t even begin to tell you how many meters in the air I jumped and squealed in delight as I TP’d over (half-dressed) to buy the fat pack. I rarely fat-pack skins… but I fatpack these bad boys so readily it’s not even funny what a whore I am for Tricky’s latest work. I’ve been waiting for so long since he’s released the previews a few months ago and they did not disappoint! 20 different makeups plus 8 tattoo lipstick layers! HEAVEN!!!!

I’ve always been a Belleza girl, Jeese was my first love but Erika is the new girl on the block and I don’t plan on taking it off anytime soon. Erika.. feels like home… awww TEAR! Straight from in-world shot (plus Tuli’s teeth!).. no photoshop needed when there’s already perfection.

Leave a Reply

