52 Weeks of Color: Sienna

20 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
A Week Late.. I KNOW!!!

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Belleza – Erika Lipstick #2 (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Elikatira – Mood in Brown 09 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
TOP: Maitreya – Sarong Top in Tawny (Onyx LeShelle)
SKIRT: Tart – Low Rise Jean Skirt in Dark Denim (Nessinger Loveless)
LEGGINGS: Croire – Floral Sheer Leggings (Emily Kaestner, only @ Chic Limited)
TATTOO: Aitui – To Kill a Bird, To Kill My Soul (Jesseaitui Petion)
BANGLES: YourSkin & YourShape – Bone Bangles (Monyka Benelli)
SHOES: Reek – Autumn Boots in Sienna (Riq Graves)
POSES: Porcupine Love (Chillatrix GossipGirl)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Metro Station – Shake It


Now if she does it like this, will you do it like that
Now if she touches like this, will you touch her right back
Now if she moves like this, will you move it like that
(come on)

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
So I finally got off my ass and did the Color Challenge: Sienna that was due last week, but I was a straight beast because I also did this week’s challenge of Indigo as well! I just have to edit the pics and post them tomorrow.. you know.. on the last day of the challenge cus that’s how a Gangster rolls! WERD!

P.S.. how friggin CUTE are those sheer leggings!??? Go grab a FAT PACK of them now please.. thank you! ❤

P.S.S .. hey Riq Graves.. I wanna have your pixel babies.. if I did the whole pixel babies thing.. or mebbe just like.. hot, nasty pixel sex.. except I’m better on Skype. Just saying! ❤

P.S.S.S was the Riq Graves thing an overshare!??

10 of 52…CHECK! (finally!)

3 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Sienna”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins January 21, 2011 at 4:08 am #

    1 – we got to get that thing done and SOON!
    2 – yup…on my way to get the leggings
    3 – you, my dear are a trip lol
    4 – metro station…REALLY? i thought i was the only one that loved let alone knew that song lol ❤

  2. Bubbles Komachi January 21, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    ROFL!!! Oooooh Kilolo!

    1. Yea right! Someone is just always with thier man and too busy rofl!
    2. So the Riq thing wasn’t an overshare right!?
    3. God I hope he doesn’t have a GF
    4. But if he does.. I hope she isn’t super jealous and can take a joke
    5. Except.. I would honestly do dirty things to him
    6. Hahhahahaaa!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites « Super Gangster - November 6, 2011

    […] Third Row: Week 13: Emerald, Week 11: Indigo and Week 10: Sienna […]

Leave a Reply

